Dog Training, Yoga, Zija, positive thinking and many Items to make you think, items to help you heal and just overall useful information

About

I am white male born January 17, 1964 in Louisville Kentucky by C-Section weighing in at 9lbs 8oz. My mother is a woman of very small stature standing in at only 5’2″ and small frame. She said she complained of me kicking and also she wished I had been a girl.

I have one brother who is four years older. My parents divorced after being married for 37 years back in 1995.

I graduated from Green County High School in 1982 and graduated from Western Kentucky University in 1986 with a BS in Marketing. although my diploma reads 1987 ( I will explain that in a blog someday).

I was in medical sales for 16 years before opening the dog daycare in 2003.

I have green eyes , blonde hair of what I have left , 5’11 1/2″ tall and the 1/2 is important so that I don’t cheat myself but also that I don’t lie and say that  I am six foot. (wish i was for some strange reason) shoe or boot size is 11 1/2 which grew after I started taking yoga in 2009.

I am the father of two daughters ages 16 and 19 . I have been seperated/divorced since 2006.

I currently own and operate a dog daycare http://www.gonetothedogsdaycare.com, I am a master trainer in obedience for pet dogs.

I am a certified RYT 200 with Registered Yoga Alliance

I am an independent distributor with Zija International and helping others share the miracle of the moringa tree and realize their full potential and live their dreams out.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: